14
Oct
08

Wheatus in Exeter…

Last night Wheatus played an acoustic set at the Hub in Exeter.

Afterwards Brendan from the band was kind enough to chew off Chris and mine’s ears for about an hour and a half discussing the use of the word cunt in everyday America, Obama and Fleetwood Mac.

The interview itself is going to be aired on SYWP Radio the week after next and I must say that I’m really excited about how it came out.

Dude had a lot to say!

Chris and I are going to be doing a lot more with the radio in weeks to come and hopefully will have some really good interviews with some amazing artists but all that isn’t confirmed so I don’t want to go running my mouth off…

Up: Dolphin the new sound engineer!

Up: Brendan mid inerview…

Up: Chris, Brendan and I

Up: This chick tried to get us into a 2am youtube session, I wasn’t having any of it!!

0 Responses to “Wheatus in Exeter…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

