13
Oct
08

New phones…

So I got a new cell phone the other day with a 5megapixel camera.  Apparently the only camera phone with face detection or some shit.  I don’t really know.

Anyways, I spent the weekend happy snapping away with it didn’t I… here’s some randoms…

Up: Stevi in the office…

Up: Morning view from an office window…

Up: The bain of my life playing computer games when he’s meant to be getting interviewed…

Up: Clair gets her rat out!!

0 Responses to “New phones…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

