01
Sep
08

Lomo Life 2.2

So I found the first film that I shot on my fisheye 2 the other day and went and got it developed.  It’s mainly of photo’s that I shot on a trip to Vietnam in June of this year.

I’m having a bit of a tidy up this week so I’ll probably come across some more films and tings but for now here’s some Lomo in Vietnam stuff…

Up: Well thats actually my house… But I like the fact it’s only half on there…

Up: A bus in Vietnam…

Up: The bridge which devides downtown Danang and the industrial area of the city…

Up: Hotel Mimosa…

Up: The view from my hotel room overlooking the river as always…

Up: Playing with exposures whilst waiting for the elevator…

Up: And playing in a taxi…

0 Responses to “Lomo Life 2.2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

