25
Aug
08

Reading…

Well, Reading was pretty epic and not as much pure hell as at times I thought that it might be.

The campsite wasn’t as much fun as everyone hyped it up to be but I did spend most of my time there either bunnin zoots or corpsed in my tent.

I took a lot of photos but it’s late and I can’t really be bothered to post too many as I really should be sleeping.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa216/luciusstreetrevue/DSC00607.jpg

Up: That’s just great… more after the jump…

Up: The niceness of hanging out in Drug City…

Up: Somehow through all the amazingness Mash came through with WINNER medals!  For like everyone we were with!!  STOKED!!

Up: John Cooper Clarke in full effect…

Down: He’s blatently caking it off this…

Up: Dizzee merked it…

MGMT were the total highlight of the whole festival for me and probably everyone I was with.  They were just amazing, it was brilliant!

I’m sure that I’ll post some more stuff about Reading tomorrow, but for now…

SLEEP!!!

0 Responses to “Reading…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

