16
Aug
08

A little bit Lomo…

The rate for me getting films developed is ridiculous!  Like, I still have films sat about since January…

As it’s a disguisting day of rain I might actually go and get those very films developed!  But anyway, the other night me and some friends all went to the fair.  I took some photo’s on the fisheye2 on one of the rides with Brad and was so excited about how they might look I went and got a film developed!!

The scanner I used is pap!!

Here’s some others that I was bothered to scan off the prints…

Aaron and Punkus chillin’ on Goodrington…

Probably checking out school girls in the distance!

Goodrington…

Face and Punkus pushing.

Love this one of Shelley.

That’s also brilliant!

0 Responses to “A little bit Lomo…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

