22
Jun
08

A few photo’s from Vietnam…

I usually just post my photo’s from Vietnam on facebook but seeing as Vietnam’s internet is being annoying and wont let me I’ll post them here for now…

My hotel window view in the evening…

Socks made especially for wearing flip flops with. If it didn’t look so gash then I’d be a part of it. I do actually have some that come with Nike Air Rifts. But that’s a totally different matter…

I party’d with Colin t-shirt…

I didn’t even realise that Colin had even been to Vietnam…

No longer my wife to be and her mother hard at work in a Danang factory…

0 Responses to “A few photo’s from Vietnam…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

