20
Jun
08

Back to Vietnam…

I’m in Vietnam for the 15th time i my life this weekend…

Nightmare!

5.30 set off yesterday morning, heavy pile up on the M4 meant that the whole road was closed because a petrol tanker caught on fire.  It looked like I was going to miss my flight but then the road opened again just in time for me to be one of the first cars through and sprint the rest of the way in la Micra.

THEN, I get to Hanoi, two flights down and my bag has gone missing somewhere between Bangkok and Hanoi, great…  Apparently I’m going to get it tomorrow morning but who knows…

Here’s a lovely little photo that I took as I flew into Hanoi this morning…

0 Responses to “Back to Vietnam…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

