21
May
08

CRAZY METHod

So I was flying to Vietnam on Tuesday morning and I met this guy on the plane called Darius.

Turned out that he was a magic man with cards…  He did all sorts of confusing tricks on me during the plane ride from Singapore to Danang.

I invited Darius to come and have a look round our factory when we arrived, he came along and seemed real stoked on me giving him a guided tour and showing him around.

He also showed me this amazing video of him doing some card tricks…

Check it out…

0 Responses to “CRAZY METHod”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

