08
May
08

Double Firing on the Apprentice…

I love the Apprentice, it’s one of the only TV programmes that I can’t miss when it’s on. Unfortunately Chris and I do the radio show when it’s on every week so I have to watch it again on BBC iPlayer or some shit.

Anyway… Last night Alan Sugar fired TWO of the losing team!! That’s a first I believe, two fired in one episode… Wow!!

TRANNY

This is Jenny, she got fired for trying to bribe someone into not doing something for the other team which I personally thought was appalling!! But, I mean look at her, she looks like a post op tranny…

No big lose there…

GOLD TOP!

The other one who got fired was Jennifer. A bit more attractive but she always wore a minging gold top into the boardroom, it was GASH!! And she’s got that heads too big for her body thing going on…

0 Responses to “Double Firing on the Apprentice…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

