19
Oct
07

Been real busy…

I’ve been really busy working on the new Odessa range over the last few weeks I really haven’t had a second to do anything with this blog.

I’m going to back date some of the stuff that has happened over the last week or so sometime soon so whatever…

When I came into work this morning after a long week of meetings with the guys from the factories over in Asia I got this link through from the Croatian Odessa distributor, now, if you know me then you’ll know that I just love shit like this, t-shirts and shoes turning up in Croatian rap videos??  Sounds fine to me…

d

Check out this LINK to watch the video from CONNECT. 

0 Responses to “Been real busy…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

